Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: BJ Adams

State Farm® Insurance Agent BJ Adams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Sorrell

November 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Alysha was great to work with on getting us great rates. Efficient, kind and we are excited to be back with State Farm!"

Patsy Prater

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and friendly people. Cheerful voices"

Tiffany Cales

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices on insurance I have ever had. Friendly staff who will help in any way they can."

Teresa Summers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional great employees. One in particular Kimberly Gill she is always there to insure us of our policies vehicle and life insure policy. Very friendly hometown business."

Laura Shimenga

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm since getting my Learner’s Permit at age 15. It’s been more than 20 years. I’ve had a few agents across the state of WV and in VA. BJ has been my favorite to work with. I love the text feature. I appreciate being able to contact someone and to be contacted via text. It’s quick, clear, and efficient. I’m very happy with the timely service I received and clear communication."

Lester Aeiker

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say that Cierra is absolutely amazing. She was the one who worked with me and for the same insurance i had elsewhere was able to save me a Lil over 1200 a year but not only that she worked so hard on working around my hectic days between texting, phone calls, and emails to make it possible. she never gave up on proving they are the best. THANK YOU CIERRA and Thank you state farm"

S Thomas

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the associates at State Farm are very friendly and helpful!!!!! They have always helped me with any questions I have had, especially Kim."

Leonard W Horner III

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and good customer service."

Paul Wood

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend State Farm Insurance ,,ask for Alysha, she was so helpful in finding me the best discount ."

The Cousins vlog

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance in Fayetteville WV for most of my adult life , I like the friendly staff ,Alysha and Kim , they are so helpful. I do recommend them for anyone in the area looking for car or home insurance."

Amanda Odell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kim and Alysha for always helping me with any questions I have and always being so kind! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Samantha Scott

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cierra for helping me get a awesome quote on my Auto, Home and Sxs insurance! And for helping me get everything switched over! She was super sweet and helpful! Excited to be doing business with you!"

Cheryl Caudill

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alysha helped with all my questions and got me enrolled in the insurance plan I needed and am comfortable with. Thanks again Alysha."

Daniel & Melissa Hale

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cierra at this agency and I honestly was blown away with the level of service that she provided. This care and attention is hard to find these days and we lucked up. I’ve been a State Farm customer for 15 + years and have dealt with 5 State Farm agencies - Cierra has delivered better results then I’ve been accustomed to. Although we are originally from WV, our primary home is in NC and a vacation home in WV (Cierra helped with) and it’s people like her that make a difference. I wish I could deal with Cierra for all of my insurance needs! Big thanks to BJ for hiring Cierra!"